Contact us

Contact us directly through the switch board, or consult the relevant department. Fill out the form below if you would like us to contact you.


Address

Office address:
Bryggegata 9,
3+. etasje,
0250 Oslo
Norway

Postal address:
Postboks 1284 Vika,
0111 Oslo
Norway

 

Fill out the areas you think necessary for us to contact you.


All service lines & management

John Olof Solberg
Phone: 99 04 11 88
E-mail: john.solberg@cbre.com

Einar Schiefloe
Phone: 90 03 72 95
E-mail: einar.schiefloe@cbre.com

Christer Farstad
Phone: 97 72 32 37
E-mail: christer.farstad@cbre.com

Switch board

Phone: (+47) 40 00 57 66

E-mail: office.oslo@cbre.com

Strategic advice & Corporate finance

John Olof Solberg
Phone: 99 04 11 88
E-mail: john.solberg@cbre.com

Capital Markets

Hans-Christian Birkedal
Phone: 41 53 23 15
E-mail: hans-christian.birkedal@cbre.com

Christian Hansson
Phone: 92 23 11 44
E-mail:christian.hansson@cbre.com

Advisory & Transaction Services | Occupier

Christian Heiberg
Phone: 99 29 85 74
E-mail: christian.heiberg@cbre.com

Tenant representation

Eirik Yttervik
Phone: 91 10 24 72
E-mail: eirik.yttervik@cbre.com

Advisory & Transaction Services | Investor Leasing

Christian Høgebøl
Phone: 90 77 52 77
E-mail: christian.hogebol@cbre.com

Valuation and Advisory

Paul John Morice
Phone: 92 24 29 38
E-mail: paul.morice@cbre.com

Hotels

Erik Myklebust
Phone: 99 57 52 75
E-mail: erik.myklebust@cbre.com